HMZ Zoidl neu Bild 1HMZ Zoidl neu Bild 1

Geschäftsführung

Chef neu

 

 

 

 

Dkfm. Bmst. Hans Egghart

0664/4311261

hans.egghart@bauerbau.at

 

 

Administration

Barbara Egghart neu

 

 

 

 

Barbara Egghart

0664/1840526

barbara.egghart@bauerbau.at

 

Bauleitung/Technik

Friedrich Rebernig neu

 

 

 

 

Friedrich Rebernig

0664/8282451

rebernig@bauerbau.at

Gerhard Gruber neu

 

 

 

 

    Gerhard Gruber BEd.

    0664/3042449

    gerhard.gruber@bauerbau.at

Michael Rohr neu

 

 

    

 

    Michael Rohr

    0664/8282456

    michael.rohr@bauerbau.at

Sekretariat

Andrea Pabel neu

 

 

 

 

Andrea Pabel

Lohnverrechnung

0664/5246327

pabel@bauerbau.at

Gaby Niederl neu

 

 

 

 

Gabi Niederl

Buchhaltung

03512/82742

office@bauerbau.at

Sie haben Fragen?
Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach!

Tel: 03512/82742-0

Fax: 03512/82742-33

    Ing. Bauer Baugesellschaft m.b.H. | Ghegastraße 30 | A-8720 Knittelfeld | Tel: 03512/82742-0 | Fax: 03512/82742-33 | office@bauerbau.at